Monday, May 30–Wednesday, June 29, 2022 (Change Date)

Exhibitions

Monday, May 30

  • Skirball Cultural Center front entrance

    Campus Closure

    Closed Monday

Tuesday, May 31

Wednesday, June 1

Thursday, June 2

Friday, June 3

Saturday, June 4

Sunday, June 5

Monday, June 6

  • Skirball Cultural Center front entrance

    Campus Closure

    Closed Monday

Tuesday, June 7

Wednesday, June 8

Thursday, June 9

Friday, June 10

Saturday, June 11

Sunday, June 12

Monday, June 13

  • Skirball Cultural Center front entrance

    Campus Closure

    Closed Monday

Tuesday, June 14

Wednesday, June 15

Thursday, June 16

Friday, June 17

Saturday, June 18

Sunday, June 19

Monday, June 20

  • Skirball Cultural Center front entrance

    Campus Closure

    Closed Monday

Tuesday, June 21

Wednesday, June 22

Thursday, June 23

Friday, June 24

Saturday, June 25

Sunday, June 26

Monday, June 27

  • Skirball Cultural Center front entrance

    Campus Closure

    Closed Monday

Tuesday, June 28

Wednesday, June 29