Sunday, July 3–Tuesday, August 2, 2022 (Change Date)

Exhibitions

Sunday, July 3

Monday, July 4

  • Skirball Cultural Center front entrance

    Campus Closure

    Closed Monday

  • Skirball Cultural Center front entrance

    Campus Closure

    National holiday

Tuesday, July 5

Wednesday, July 6

Thursday, July 7

Friday, July 8

Saturday, July 9

Sunday, July 10

Monday, July 11

  • Skirball Cultural Center front entrance

    Campus Closure

    Closed Monday

Tuesday, July 12

Wednesday, July 13

Thursday, July 14

Friday, July 15

Saturday, July 16

Sunday, July 17

Monday, July 18

  • Skirball Cultural Center front entrance

    Campus Closure

    Closed Monday

Tuesday, July 19

Wednesday, July 20

Thursday, July 21

Friday, July 22

Saturday, July 23

Sunday, July 24

Monday, July 25

  • Skirball Cultural Center front entrance

    Campus Closure

    Closed Monday

Tuesday, July 26

Wednesday, July 27

Thursday, July 28

Friday, July 29

Saturday, July 30

Sunday, July 31

Monday, August 1

  • Skirball Cultural Center front entrance

    Campus Closure

    Closed Monday

Tuesday, August 2